My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews
“ "Missy was a real pleasure to work with. She was patient and kind-never pushy. She took our needs into consideration and gave helpful input throughout the entire process."”

Reviews for: Missy Engroff

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Alicia W
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9557

“This is our third relocation and most agents we have worked with, were in such a rush to deal with us, it wasn't a customer oriented experience, it felt more like a transaction if that makes sense. I do understand that a home purchase is a transaction, however, Missy took the time to get to know what our needs were,and listened when we voiced any concerns. She eased our concerns and make this by far the smoothest home buying experience we could have had. She is super responsive and did TONS of behind the scenes work that normally isn't acknowledged but we did, and we GREATLY appreciate her tenacity and hard work. I highly recommend her for all your home buying/selling needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Eileen A
Bought a home in 2017 in Bayside, WI 53217-1604

“She was the best. Easy to work with and always prompt with return phone calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-8857

“Missy was wonderful to work with. Professional, dependable, knowledgeable. . . She helped us navigate our home purchase with ease. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Tina & Scott E
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-8410

“Missy was great to work with! She seems to understand the market and buyers wants. She made recommendations for updates to make our home sell quickly and also provided contacts to perform all work. We received a verbal offer after 3 days on the market and a written offer on day 5. This was so much quicker than we ever imagined. The buyers and buyers agent really made this a difficult transaction throughout, as they began with a low offer and asked for many non-essential repairs prior to inspection and afterwards. We almost outright rejected their original offer, but Missy discussed a couple of strategies that would ultimately get the deal done. Missy really handled everything aggressively, yet fairly. We cannot say enough positive words about our experience with Missy! In the end, we received a purchase price we were very pleased with, which was our ultimate goal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - David T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6024

“I cannot say enough about the job Missy did.She could not have been more professional, done a more thorough job or taken any better care of us. I will be recommending her to anyone I run into looking for real estate! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Scott Engroff J
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1710

“Missy did an awesome job. Terrific throughout the process and did a phenomenal job during the negotiating process. We will be a client for life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2016 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1281

“She was great to work with and did a great job for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Lynette F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6249

“We were very pleased with high standards of professionalism and hard work that Kelly Seaman and Missy Engroff exhibited during the time we had our home listed with them. From the thorough initial presentation to the closing of our home, things were explained and communicated regularly. Their years of experience and knowledge of the industry allowed us to trust and feel at ease as decisions were made throughout the process. We were completely satisfied with the result and will definitely turn to Kelly Seaman and Associates for our Milwaukee real estate needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Glenn R P
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Missy was such an excellent agent and has a grasp of this market. Once i allowed her to help me understand the local issues affecting the decisions i needed to make everything fell into place. Absolutley all aspects of the transaction were handled professionally and i never felt unsure about our decisions. I trust Missy to help me through all my future transactions in this market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Karen E
Sold a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1753

“The advice that Kelly provided to get my home on the market prior to the Super Bowl was extremely helpful. I also very much appreciated her extensive experience and connections with social media venues such as Zillow. The information on those sites regarding my property was woefully out-of-date, and she made sure it was updated correctly. I appreciated the pre-scheduled and organized weekly updates with Kelly and her assisting realtor, Amelia. Finally, I felt that being a part of the First Weber family was valuable, as the buyer came through a First Weber agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - David M
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Edmund B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3351

“Kelly & Missy are the best team I've ever worked with. Constant attention to detail to make sure that the transactions go smoothly. It seems that every transaction I have has a hiccup or two, so they have been very good for me. We actually had a property fall through on us this go around, but quickly found another that worked out even better. I'll use this team whenever I have a need & definitely will actively recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Josh G
Sold a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024-9712

“They were amazing! In fact everyone associated with Kelly Siemens have been amazing! We owe them so much gratitude and have already recomended them not to mention that we are using them to sell some additional property now!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - Patrick R
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6022

“I selected a few agents to interview from various realtor firms by reviewing agent profiles on various web sites and evaluating their experience in selling properties from my neighborhood. Kelly Seaman was selected as a final candidate because it was apparent that she was an expert with the Milwaukee downtown area and especially The Third Ward. I also liked the fact that she had a team to support her and that made feel like I would get support regardless of how busy she was. After interviewing Kelly and a few agents from other companies I was certain that she was the only one that truly understood the challenge of meeting my expectations in terms of a lofty selling price and more importantly, I felt like she could tell the story of my properties true value to perspective clients and client realtors. So I listed my sale with Kelly accordingly. I was not disappointed. Kelly and her team, especially Missy Engroff did a great job of guiding me through the selling process. They advertised the property in all the right media and web sites. The associated photography and descriptive copy were perfect. They arranged weekly phone meetings to keep me appraised of showings and activities. I had above average showings per week that eventually led to an accepted offer at a price I was comfortable with. Although I expressed great concern that the buyers appraisal would not meet or exceed the offer price, Kelly assured me that it would work out and much to my surprise it did. The closing went well and I expressed my gratitude to Missy and Kelly for their outstanding personal and professional efforts in achieving my lofty expectations. I would recommend Kelly Seaman and her team to anyone. Patrick J. Radle ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Jose & Vickie D
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2990

“Kelly and her team were excellent. She is a true negotiator, she gets the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2014 - Tennica Nash-Rodriquez
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53225-4706

“Missy was a real pleasure to work with. She was patient and kind-never pushy. She took our needs into consideration and gave helpful input throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Edmund B
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1515

“Best experience I have ever had. Kelley Seaman and Missy Engroff are the best. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2013 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6094

“Thank you, Missy!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Teri S
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3798

“Excellent service! Missy Engroff from the Kelly Seaman group was great to work with. Thanks for helping me to find the perfect condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2013 - Robert & Felice L
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-4329

“Missy and Kelly were a pleasure to work with. We had a positive experience the entire process. Thanks for making this happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Ryan F
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3792

“Missy was very helpful through my first home buying experience. She helped explain things well, was great with follow-ups and getting my questions answered. I would recommend Missy to a friend and work with her again in the future.”

Show all testimonials